With the increasing number of people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on environment? What can be done to solve the problem?

Due to the fact that tourism is largely developing,in this day and age. So, is the demand on the flights. It does create huge problems with CO2 emission as well as problems concerned with noise. These can be solved by producing eco-friendly planes and building them in less populated areas. A large number of people desire to see the places of interest,that's why, they are travelling around the world by plane,which is the quickest way to travel. Firstly, these aerial transports produce a large amount of exhaust fumes the ecosystem, because virtually all of them require petrol to move. Consequently, the more flights,the more nature suffers from CO2 and the more petrol is wasted. Secondly,in most cases, airports are located near dense-populated places,especially in the cities, and this leads to noise pollution in the local areas. For example, Urgench International Airport is situated just in Central Street, thus it causes trouble not only for people living there but also the working ones. These issues can be tackled in 2 main ways. Initially, environmentally friendly planes should be produced more,which means theyū ought to work on solar panels. In this,way both petrol would be economised and exhaust fumes would be emitted less. Furthermore, the airports should be constructed in less populated areas such as in the suburbs or in the deserts. To conclude, the large requirement for flights by hoarders of tourists causes disasters such as noise pollution and emitting gases into the eco-system and they can be solved by using eco-friendly planes and building Airports in the deserts or suburbs.