In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Traveling is always entertaining whether it is inside our homeland or abroad. I completely disagree that more people will tend to spend their holidays in their countries rather than visiting a foreign country. Landing in different country has alot of benefits that overweigh the drawbacks. The experience, which is being somewhere where you try new food and learn new culture, cannot be lived by spending vacations locally. Moreover the challenges that you may face which makes you stronger and more responsible while having to deal with folks that do not speak or understand your language. For instance, while i was in Russia, i had to use body language to be able to order food at the restaurant. It was a funny situation but it made me more confident that i am ready to do anything to survive where i am. Inspiration is an another benefit for flying to a new land. There is no one country that has everything when it comes to history, nature, architecture and more. Every time you visit one of the famous capitals, you will get inspired by one of the sightseeing that is considered unseen for you anywhere else. For instance, despite being egyptian, when i visited UAE, i was impressed by seeing burj khalifa as i have never seen a building that tall before. Therefore, settling in one area will make us feel lack of inspiration and creativity. In conclusion, i believe that staying in one place have drawbacks than advantages for people to consider it a choice to commit to in the future. Traveling the world will always be source of inspiration and excitement for people who like to try different cuisines and know more about other traditions.