Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has long been a public debate about the fact that big cities can affect people’s health in a destructive way however I believe huge regions exert a positive and excellent influence on human lives thus I cannot accept this theory and the reasons for my opinion will be discussed in this essay. In this modern and sophisticated world social members tend to have an easier life and huge zones make a contribution to boosting their facilities and amenities since these zones are modern and advanced obviously these areas provide great circumstances. For example, numerous studies from Oxford Universities have consistently found that adults and adolescents who live in crowded and large areas have happier situations because they have access to most of the equipment that they need. There is no denying the fact that equipment plays a profound impact on a community’s activity, therefore, therefore ample places can improve and enhance their lifestyles, for instance, for instance, societies prefer to have comfortable access to some pivotal and necessary constructions such as schools, hospitals or subway hence not only does a crowded city make societies’ activity appropriate but also these places curb stress and anxiety that people encounter, In addition, most of these locations have wonderful economic so people are able to find significant jobs that they wish and this issue will make enthusiasm and passion in people’s activity. To sum up, these ample locations have a fascinating impact on our mental and physical health, and it is crystal clear that these places prepare more services rather than small cities, without a shadow of a doubt these services increase the courage of people and make them cheerful.