It is impossible to help all people in the world , so governments should focus on people in their own countries . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of modern technology and globalization authority should concentrate mainly on the society of their own nations while it is difficult to aid everyone in the world. This essay completely agrees with the given statement for some reasons,which are explained below. 0n the first side,it is important acknowledge that government should take care of their own community to make federation satisfied as the government help to solve the problem in the best possible way to earn reputation this may lead not only to strong bond between the government and federation but also reduce the crime and poverty,resulting in a more stable economy for the country,in turn,will woek and pay taxes for the government.A self-reliant public, For instance, doctors, engineers, and teachers can use their skills to develop their countries if government can solve the issues of their own nation. Thus, safe and sound rules and regulations of government will get a fortune state. On the other hand,a majority of individuals say that government should support other countries that not only help in a difficult time but also provide a secure place in future. This could build a link between people in order to foster dependency that is shaped by help.Ergo,those can be served for a different parts of the world.Repercussion,the people and the country will get more benefit from other nations. For example,every nation is connected with each other in worldwide participation like agriculture,garments,health,sector,education,modern,technology and so on. Therefore,people get more support from world. In conclusion,it seems to me that even though governments that only assists citizens from their own nation may lose some supporters,in my opinion, this ultimately results in the satisfaction of their own country.