Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many leading software firms in the present generation. Even, other industries use different software databases to protect customers data. A lot of people tend to work in company that offers huge salaries where some prefer working that yields good working atmosphere. In my opinion, I personally agree that everyone want to work with a company which offers salary bonus. On the one hand, each member is very enthusiastic to work for an organization that paves to high increment in their career. For that people have to gain experience individually step by step in knowing all loop holes, if any issue arises on solving them efficiently. For instance, client data must be secured from a hacker with encryption keys consists of alphabets, numbers and special symbols that stores in google cloud azure. Further more, becoming a team leader plays pivotal role in explaining various elements of a robotic project to new joinees for attaining practical knowledge that gradually show salary increment for them. On the other hand, active learners are very zeal to work in good atmosphere with the help of others. They believe environmental conditions might contribute success for them in what type of work they are doing. For example, audience attention is on one person who is giving speech rather than a group presentation. In addition to, people who adopted to work with multiple persons will not lead to success every time. Thus, working in positive environment will give results but not effectively upto the mark. In conclusion, people tend to work individually in habituating a new skill which enhance their mind set resulting in better career and high salary. Therefore, learning is an evolution that should be done as an sole learner which leads to reach the target.