Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes .Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Environmental changes such as global warming becomes the main cause, which puts the earth life in danger according to the research of Scientists. There are two opinions of people in which some thinks that its the duty of humans by changing their daily lifestyle they can help to limit the cause of global warming while others things that government should take steps towards it. In my opinion, its the duty of both citizens and government to decline the enviomental changes which i will discuss in following paragraphs. On the one hand, Individuals have a opinion that by changing their own lifestyle, humans can contribute to down the effects of environmental causes. Firstly, People can choose three R's of environment, which are Reduce, Reuse and Recycle. They can reduce the waste by stop using plastic bags while shopping and can take their personal bags for grocery or for other purchases. Citizens can try to buy the products which are made from recycled materials and reuse by taking lunch for work or school in a reusable plastic containers. Moreover, using the dustbin in a correct way by putting all the garbage in the right dustbin as given instructions. On the other hand, Government should take some steps by which the effects of environmental causes can be decline. Firstly, government can provide proper education in school, college and universities about the environmetal effects and conduct seminars for the citizens to give them proper knowledge. Secondly, government can use the method of reward and fine in which the citizen who contribute to save earth will be rewarded whereas the individual who seen not following the rules will be fined. Lastly, government should put restrictions on factories who are damaging the earth and make special laws for them. In conclusion, It is the the duty of both citizens and government to save the earth by putting all their efforts and amending the laws govern Change the form of the verb governed show examples by the government because if government makes the rules and people do not contribute to it then the whole compaign will be unsuccessfull successful. So, contribution of both is essential.