It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why? Ue specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The knowledge could be taken both from the books and the experience. However, nowadays probably it is more important to try to make as much experience as possible. This essay will discuss the reasons why is more important makes experience throught throughout thought life, instead of reading books. To begin with, we must keep in mind that the books can’t contain always everything. When scientist, archeologist and other professionsts professions in different field make a discover, that is not due to the fact that they find informations in book, but it is because they try to do experiments, so to use the previous experience as something useful in the present. So usually,in the scientific community, before something new is learn Change the form of the verb learned show examples, and then it is written in the books. Secondly, it is important keep in mind that some type of knowledge is possible to learn only living. It is not probable that in our lifetime we will read every book existing in the world, so making experience is the only way that we have to understand, for instance, if a situation could be dangerous for ourselves. In fact, the elderlies usually can read better than other the present political or economical situation, because probably in the past something similar could happen to them. In conclusion, even if without books we would be lost, we don’t have to forget how much could be important the experience