Most countries allow 18year old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow driving at that age.Others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25 years.Discuss both views.

Most countries accept that young adults starting driving a car. Although some would argue that there is no problem to allow them to drive, I believe that the right age to star driving is 25 years old becuase they are more mature to make choices while driving, and they need to have a job. the one hand, 18 years old people have no experience to drive and they might easily get into a car accident. Firstly, these young adults are less concious to think about the consequences of having an accident, so some of them tend to overspeed. Moreover, many of them really do not need a car because they still attending school, so the necessity of having a car is not justified. For instance, In The United States, adolescents who are allow to drive will need to have a tutor who signed for then, and every time the car is used, a tutor must be in the car. However, I believe allowing yound people to have a car is a waste of time and money because they still attending school and the necesity of driving is not a vital thing to do. On the other hand, waiting that people turn 25 years old to allow them to drive, it is smart thing to do because at this age a person has finished school and have found a job. Also, at this age, people seem to be more mature and take wise decisitions when driving. More importantly, most of them need to perform daily activities like parenting or getting done a job. For instance, many studies in The UK have proved that car accident are highly related with young population, so this proved that the age to star driving a car it is crucial. I believe this is a preferable way of conducting our society because we need to raise awareness of being responsable citizens. To conclude, although it is tempting to start driving a car at early age, this is not always the most preferable way of thinking because we need to be aware of what we are doing by the time we drive a car, and studies have proved that people' age it is vital.