people attend collage or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend collage or university? Use specific reasons and example to support that.

Nowadays it is common among young attend college or university, and everyone is driven to this decision by different ideas. I think that people make this decision firstly because they are really interested in a specific field of study, but on the other hand also because they want to have a good future, so their studies will allow them better opportunities in their lifetime. I personally believe that these days thanks to the help of the internet and social network, the youngest can discover more easily than in the past what type of studies to choose from because the net are showing a lot of possibilities. So a lot of students after the highschool decide to go to a specific academy pushed by the curiosity to understand more about a subject. In,fact attending educational institution and college means becoming an expert in a specific area of study. In addition to that, people believe that to have a good future with an important job, a degree is essential. In fact, the majority of the time, only thanks to the degree, employees can become employers. This happens because to be the boss of a big company, for example, it is necessary a deep knowledge of your job. So, in the end, we can say that frequent college or academy could be difficult sometimes and very stressful, but for young students who will have to face the job world, it is essential and they also like it, because they understand the importance of that.