Some children find some subjects example mathematics and philosophy difficult so these subjects should be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the curriculam of school, there are some subjects for the juveniles which are compulsory like mathmetics or philosophy. There are some debates about whether these subjecst subject should be mandatory for children or not because of their complexities. I personally agree with the situation because courses like mathematic and philosophy is essestial to fulfill the education of children. Philosophy and Math are one of the fundamental area of knowledge and without attaining knowledge regarding these two areas none anyone cannot be properly educated. However, some youngsters finds these subjects quite complex and difficult and reluctant to earn the knowledge of philosophy and Math. But because of this difficulty issues there is no way of making these subjects optional as there are numerous ways of presenting these two essestial subjetcs subject to the students. I am not agreeing with this statement. Mathmatics and philosophy can open the window of knowledge in front of children by which they can achieve cognitive knowledge, reasonable thinking and logic. Therefore, in the school syllabus these two courses are often included to teach children about thsese two subjects. I personally believe that, instead of eleminating these subjects from the syllebus we can try to find out how we can make these complicated subjects enjoyble and suitable for the age of children. For instance, there can be some puzzles or quizzes for students regarding math and philosophy by which students can be more interested in these two subjects. In conclusion, I can come to the point that, every branch of knowledge needs to be learned by children whether it is easy or hard. The solution is we have to find out how we make the lesson appropriate for their age and as well as better for them.