Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is believed that in the present era, the public is faced with various offers. I agree with this statement because the growth of technology plays a vital role in this situation. Firstly, the advanced development of technology helps human life in every way from daily life to government matters. This makes doing daily tasks become more practical and effective. For instance, 20 years ago, society used to go to the market for groceries. But now, groceries can be done from home through the application on the phone. Even though markets still exist, every individual has a number of choices in how they want to shop.  Another sound argument is that youngster nowadays has numerous professions they can choose as their career. Not only they can be a doctor, lawyer or engineer, but also the options are larger than before. For example, You Tuber or social media influencers become new choices for many young people in recent years. Lastly, in the education sector, people gain the benefits of having so many choices. It is because technology helped the learner get an education cheaper and easier. For example, someone who is busy but wants to improve their skill can get a master's degree through an online university. This is good for both university and the student because it is one of the ways to solve the distance problem. In conclusion, the progress in technology affects many sectors so that almost everything can be connected online. Grocery shopping, job career and education are samples of how options can be created wider nowadays.