Some people say that young people are much more influenced by their friends than their parents or teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals claim that the youth generation is influenced by their friends on a massive scale rather than by guardians or scholar. The importance of friendship was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many people claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, opinion the position of the friendship appears to be more rational. I strongly believe that it is undeniable fact that young pupils are more influenced with friends. In this, essay we will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that friend is an ancient concept which is very important these days and among youngster this trend is eminent. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that middlers are feeling amiable, comfortable, and, adequate with friends that's why they first preference is their classmates or batchmates. Needless to say that, all these merits stand in a good stead. Probing ahead, ones of the main underlying reason stems from the fact that children do not believe that guardians and teachers also treat with a similar way. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the tutor behaviour is terrible with their learners which is making the gap in their relationship. Moreover, parents did not spend time with kids due to the fact of jobs and responsibilities. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why juveniles are not connected with the tutor or guardians. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the first are indeed too great.