Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while other think is unfair. Discuss both these of view and give your own opinion.

It is believe that everyone who is the best of sport can have a good deal and earn a lot of money than other jobs. Some adividuals think this is definitely reasonable, while other think this is not fair. In this essay,I will explain at both points of view and will offer my own opinion at the conclusion. Some of the reasons that variety of people suppose that unfair. First of all, they might think the moneys which pays for professionals of sport is too much and people should share money with charity or poor persons. For example, using a little bit money for cancer center treatment to help various patients. Second of all, They feel sportman sportsmen or sportwomen sport women who are received a lot of value than their dedication, whilst other major dedicate a lot of knowledges either but get low money. On the other hand, a small population community think that they appreciate how these people effort to successful. An example of this, Ronaldo who get the big deal and have higher of living than almost people in sport major because he had been double efforted and strived instead of lazy in the past. He even still hard practicing until now, although He has been the best one. In addition, when these persons who stand the top of profession and have luxury of living. They often give their money for many charity oganizations such as the orphanages and low income people center to help them improve their life. In conclusion, I feel that those who success in sport fied with them.