Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed, rather than to work for company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this technological epoch, the majority of individuals are willing to be boss because of the goals that they are pursuing. They prefer to be self-employed rather than employees in any concern. In the upcoming essay, I elaborate on the phenomenon and explain the perspectives of this, with relevant illustrations. To begin with, many humans are chosen to be start-ups by inspiring millions of successful people across the globe. It is commonly understood that humans who are literate have the potential skills in them to start a new enterprise on their own. Consequently, this may lead to growth in the nation. Moreover, people are not liable to answer any of the high officials since they are the boss of their business empires. The government of India assists them with numerous schemes to grow their business. For instance, the prime minister of India set up guidelines for initial start-ups. One of these rules mentions that they have an enjoyment of three years of tax holidays to the respective concern. Furthermore, the public is broad-mind and not willing to work with certain boundaries. To elucidate in brief, with access to the internet, they can widen the area. In order to be an employee who works under higher officials they cannot acquire any cognition which is due to narrowing their field. However, self-employed people have to bear the losses if there is a chance of obsolete their products. For instance, Nokia loses the market due to a lack of updates on its product. To recapitulate, being self-employed are more beneficial to human, instead being a servant to others