fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet

Fast bread is increasingly becoming widespread around the world and is commonly included in our daily diet these days. Some believe that the consumption of this type has a detrimental effect on our health and disrupts lifestyles. This essay will discuss whether this type of diet is disadvantageous. The popularity of fast cooking in our everyday lives can be explained by various factors. Firstly, community in today`s modern societies tend to work overtime to meet their family needs and personal desires, which means that they do not have enough time for cooking at home. This pursuit for a better life is forcing many folk to search for quick alternatives such as fast cuisine which seems of great help when crowd focus on work performance and avoiding external distractors. Secondly, the fast fare industry has managed to produce a wide range of options at reasonable prices. The combination of these two features can easily be appealing to consumers who want some novelties in their repetitive routine and consequently enjoy cost savings. However, fast bread consumption cannot be favourable in the long run because of some negative consequences. In my,opinion regular inclusion of fast meal in our daily intake can cause various health issues and have undesirable effects on our way of living. Thanks to developments in medicine it is now obvious that there is a causal link between eating fast fare and obesity. Fast fare consumers put on excessive weight because this kind of diet contains additives, saturated fats and sugar in large amounts. Worryingly, in terms of this poor nutritional value, fast foodstuff may lead to serious health conditions such as high blood pressure and diabetes, eventually giving rise to heart attacks. Moreover, this phenomenon is not without effects on our lifestyle. nation regularly consuming fast feed may adopt addiction and develop a reluctance to cook at home, which might become integrated into their behaviour. The result would be laziness and unwillingness to cook. In conclusion, there are plausible reasons why fast fare is gaining great prevalence in our everyday lives. Some may argue that this trend brings benefits. Admittedly, this is true for those living in urban areas where every second is carefully spent on making a living, but I would argue negative implications of this are overwhelming. Therefore, I completely agree that fast cooking has harmful effects on community`s lives.