Today, the high of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, there are so many kinds of advertisements which help masses can get a good product. Some people think that spending money on advertising is wasteful for those products which are well known in market, however others are against this notion. I totally agree with the latter statement and will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, with reasons of formal view. First and foremost reason is individuals believe those products are well known in the market and those have brand value they do not need publicity about any of their product because people trust publicity is just for them those who are new in the field of brands. Moreover, individuals have faith that if the publicity goes down then how new brand trends in the market maybe it will be closed due to high spending on advertisement. For example, in the year, 2010 a survey was conducted by UNO which was indicating about 75% of companies lost them due to a flop of publicity in market then they closed their companies. On the other hand, people think if the brand does not provide their new product throw out ads then how masses will know about the new taste and how more masses will know about the brand. Furthermore, with the help of publicity a brand can get more success in their business and one day they have enough money open stores in other countries or maybe they can get international rewards as well as the unemployment overcome due open new stores. For instance, a survey was conducted by red tape in the year 2019 which was indicating 20% masses got work by opening new shops in different states and it happen through advertisement. In conclusion, in the case of any product publicity is depend on creative ideas nor than spending high money on advertising and it's the best way to develop a business in any field.