Scientists and technologists are seems to be more valued in society than artists and muscians in what extent do you agree?

It is said that scientists and technologists provide more value to sciety than articts and musicians. I totally disagree with this arguemt. Firstly, if the value that scientsts, technologists, artists and musicians serve to sciety could be measured by the number of individuals who are saved by those professionals, there would not be difference between the value of scientists, technologists and artists and musicians'. As everybody knows, thanks to the progress of science and technology, the sciety city has been progressing and large number of people's life has been changing more convenience. On the other hand, enourmous number of people are cured by music and arts created by musicians and artists. In my country, for example, during pandemic of covid-19, some musicians made tunes to encourage people and they posted these video via SNS. As a results, many people were saved by these music and they gained energy for struggling confused wold. Additionally, if there was no music and no arts in this modern world, these lack would affect to the evolutions of science and technology. Music and arts are known as the essence which can grow people's conceptional and perceptional abilities up. These ability is essencial for generating inovations which change our life better. For instance, Shinya Yamanaka, one of the famous japanese researcher and invented super cell for curing cancer, said that when he was a children, he tried to create some arts, and he thought that these activity is the fundation of his creativity. Had not the existence of music and arts, crucial cancer's problem would have remained as big issue. In addition, many musicians and artists support the continuos of music and art caltures culture captures. In conclusion, I reitarate that artists and musicians and artists should not be said as lower valuable professionals than scientists and technologists.