Some people believe that a greater difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial than less of a difference. Do you think the advantages of a greater age difference outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that a family whose ages are a larger difference between children and parents can receive more benefits than a smaller difference. This essay will show that this greater difference provides family advantages and is a better tendency. It will first suggest that parents do not need to concern about the cost of childrearing as the primary advantage, followed by a discussion that these parents do not have enough energy to growing their children apply. The main benefit is that parents can spend much more expense on the education for children. In general, the elder people are likely to earn more money than young people because the elderly already have made great reliance and have much experience. It means they can select more qualitative education as their children's childrearing without anxiety about money. In Japan, for example, the elder parents tend to send their children to higher educational places, like private schools and culm schools. One possible drawback is that older people might not have enough energy to grow their children up. Children, especially until being junior high school students, play from morning to night, and they ask their parents to play with their children. However, the older they are, the lesser energy they have. For instance, there are some events like sports events being held in elementary school. In addition, there is a possibility that parents are compelled to attend these events, but they might not torelate relate these situations because of their lower energy. Overall, the bigger difference in age between children and parents is a very positive because children can take higher grade in education, which is provided by elderly parents ' wage. In addition, it is known that 50% of the student's parents at Tokyo University, which is the highest educational university in Japan, earn more money than the average wage in Japan. In conclusion, the large difference in age provide more positive points in children's education, while there are negative points about the shortage of parents ' energy.