Men and women are different in term of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree?

It certainly cannot be denied that men and women are different in term of their references and capabilities. Therefore, some jobs are better done by men done by men and others by women. I definitely agree with this situation. The reasons of this are twofold. First and foremost, it is vitally important that nowadays, there are various types of jobs. Some of them are better done by men that construction, miner. Opposing to this other jobs are well done by women. For instance, taking care of children at kinder-gardens or like babysitters. Women cannot do difficult, hard works and men cannot do work that belong to the women. It is my belief that everyone should do work that are suitable for themselves. Secondly and more importantly there are some jobs that cannot be imagine them without men or women. One of them is professional artist. Another this kind of job is singer. We cannot imagine these occupations without men or ladies. Moreover, government need both genders of workers. Ladies necessary to clean, cooking as employeers employees. Of course, ladies cannot be butcher or construction worker, however, some women work as skilled-craftsman by force. This is a sorrowful situation of the world. Furthermore, our country try to multiply our homeland with workers such as businessmen and employeers employees. By way of my conclusion, I believe that this issue is likely to become even more important in the future as border between countries become increasingly blurred. It, therefore, demands out further consideration.