Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

Nowadays, many population eat more fast meal and do not like to eat balanced menu and still do not do exercise in a day.Because, this reason makes most of the persons have obese. However, why do community enjoy eating poor cuisine and have developed it in this way? To begin with, this has some reasons why the majority of public prefer fast cuisine more than green meal or balanced menu. Firstly, now many people are more occupied than before, and that makes society want to quickly eat meat and go find or work a job that he or she has because nowadays there are events and more things to do. For example, in the former day majority of society were free time than now, which made former people have a moment to make diet food and exercise so,that make food culture was not increase. Secondly, this reason is related to the first reason. Some food communities develop more fast meal due to everyone needing more hours to do something that they want to do. For instance, when you have working now and will be sent in the next day that will make you not have more time to eat good menu so, now fast cuisine is a good choice for you. In the last, this paragraph will demonstrate the best solution now. This solution is for the government to enact legislation for companies in the country to allow citizens to work no more than 8 hours per day and 48 hours per week. In conclusion, population are eating poorer nutrition because occupied and development of the food communities and the solution is government to enact legislation to control companies.