some people think that robots are very important to humans future development while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society . discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that the machine with artificial interligent intelligent is key to improve future of people, while other are argue that invention of robots is a risk and it can have disadvantanges to the community. In many contries, robots have become a crusial to the economy development as they engage in not only manufactering but also service secotor. Robots can survive the environment that condition may be unfavourable to human, for example,roots are working in mining area where contains poisons gases in atmosphre.and also automated machine are used for car manufactering becouse they can work long hours continuously and most cases their effectiveness is higher than human. Therefore global productivity has increased significantly,which is caused to future human development. I believe this is a great advantage of robots. On the other hand, robots can be used in millitary and anti social task such as harm to people and other task becouse, the machcine only obey for their owner's ruls, they may not consider human felling and other human's values. for example, A major Japan company has built robots for military use, after experiment they deactivated those robots, however one of robots automatically reactivated and conected with online and get information to become more strong. therore there robots may be damaged to the society unless imposition reguluation to make robots. I belive that this negative impact of rebots reboots can be eliminated by taking strong regulation. In conclusion, Robots can influece posivly to improve human development by contribution incrase the global productivy, however, robot might be dangerous unless controlled