Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Using social networking sites on web have impact on every citizens and society as a whole. Whether or not, this is a huge drawback impact, is a moot point. I, however, completely agree with the given assertion on the basis of climbing mental disorders and creation social crisis. To begin with, the main reason is that social platforms cause some mental illnesses. To put it another way, when someone perceive some pics and videos which show an unreal sense of other's life, they campare their lifestyle to other. Thus, mental disorders would be gone up little by little. Comparing between two life with using merely some pics could not has a logically result. Depression, for instance, is excellent example that is surged in recent years, and stem from impact social platforms on individuals. Having said that, however, increasing mental disorders is not the only causetive factor. Another compelling argument is that social sites could be a social crisis. That is to say, thank to going up social network influence, it is observed that a pic or clip could be spreaded immediately, and many users share that. Therefor, it will so difficult to distinguish the right from the fake. In fact, this circumstance could be a real social crisis which nobody can foster. Some groups utilize this aspect of modern soicial commiunication to achieve their goals. In conclusion, although there are many views on social network sites impact, my firm conviction is that they have a enomerous enormous negative affect on all people and they nation