Some people prefer to spend their ;ives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, believed that change is always good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reaons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own expierence.

Some people do just one thing during their whole life without another different kind of sector. Thus others prefer to try anything they want to do. Both have their own good sides. But I would say people should always make changes in their life. Consistency is a good personality that people should have. That's why, people try just one field, such as sport, art, education, culture or science. It gives success in their result, for example, I am good at doing gym. So I participated State bodybuilding Championship in 2020 and I was granted a silver medal. Even if doing just one thing is tedious and meaningless, it is the result that I had been consistent. Just the side, working in just one field and administration is the same as this. Therefore, if people are bored with their work, this is a signal to change something in their life. On the other hand, people who are always seeking transformation could find their other skill and they could improve it. Thus, it becomes life interesting, adventurous and challenging. Therefore people get to experience many sectors. For example, I studied human resources recently and it gives me a good advantage in the workplace. I believe that making changes to our life that improving skills and seeking adventure can make our life fascinating except by doing the same things. Nevertheless, this is the own business of every single person.