Some people think that in order to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately owned vehicles should be banned in city centers, while others consider this to be an unrealistic solution. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's era, we can see that traffic congestion in cities has become a major concern issue, which is being faced across the globe, in order to solve this some people ascertain that privately owned transport should be banned whereas others consider this phenomenon is a non-realistic solution. To begin with, transit jam is one of the most notorious issues in all most everywhere in the world. Indeed, it has been seen that vehicle congestion lasted more than two to three days in city centres. Moreover, the main reason behind movement blocks is due to the movements, which are owned by individuals. So, some people argue that the government must boycott privately opted vehicles such as cars scooters, and some buses. It is an undeniable fact that due to this owned automobiles will lead to huge vehicle mobility issues in main city hearts, which are prominent for all activities indeed. In order to mitigate this issue some government officials must encourage people to use not only public transport but also create awareness among them. For instance, most developed nations are using public transit to alleviate shipment issues, which occur at city junctions during peak hours. However, others will also ascertain that banning opted service will be a non-realistic solution to reduce shipment influx jams. Indeed this statement is also considered because this practice cannot be implemented until the public infrastructure will be developed. Moreover, there is no use to stop privately opted cars in city places, and it will impact city dwellers' day-to-day life. The main reason why this plan will not work out is that we don't know the specific time for traffic congestion in city hubs. Consequently, we can't stop the mobility of vehicles. For example, an article revealed that banning private vehicles is not a good solution to mitigate gridlock problems inside town hearts. To sum up, therefore, it is clear that developing public transportation is only the best possible result in order to reduce traffic bottleneck in the main parts of the city whereas bann privately owned vehicles in the city is my opinion.