some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. to what extents do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Music has been named as a middle communicating tool among people. I strongly agree that music can gather people with differences such as ages, genders, or cultures. In this essay, my viewpoints will be explained. Firstly, music fits every language. Even if the person does not understand the meaning of the lyrics, they can enjoy the music anyway. Furthermore, songs does not distinguish people into sides. To illustrate this, classical is one of the genres that has a wide range of listeners from newborns to elders. They do not need any knowledge about music to indulge in and understand classical. Furthermore, music brings people from various cultures from all over the world together. For instance, Black Pink, one of the worldwide famous Korean girl groups, has world tour concerts in which all tickets are sold out in every country they go to. Though, the lyrics are mainly in Korean language, unlike English that is one of the common languages worldwide, people still cheers for Black Pink and willing to pay for tickets to see their performances. Regardless of whether Asians with strict traditions, or open-minded Westerns, they feel the same at the show. Forget where they were from and have fun with whatever is in front of them. To conclude, I totally agree with the statement as music is borderless in various aspects. Consequently, it is a good way to bring people together.