Even through globalisation affects the world's economics in a very positive way it's negative side should be not be forgotten. Discuss both view and give an opinion.

The impact of globalisation was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many individuals claim that it has numerous advantages but, others reject this notion and believe that it has countless disadvantages. In my, opinion the position of globalisation appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. Yet, the most preponderant fact is that globalization plays a vital role in the 21st century, which has immense influence among youngsters, and, middlers. Another pivotal aspect is that it is amiable for business as example the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that most of the developing countries such as India, China, and Pakistan improving their economic growth with the help of globalisation. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is that it is diminishing the value of the local souvenir such as Indian attires, and ancient tools in India. Besides, it is ruined the cultural and traditional values of these regions for example the preference of the local community for are the English language rather than their native language. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that the cause of globalisation is hazardous and harmless for youth due to the fact they avoid their own religious and traditional activities for examples festival, occasions and, marriage rituals. Hence, it is clearly stated why many are against this problem. In conclusion, according to the information aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that benefits of globlzation is instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential influence should not be overlooked either.