All children should be made to wear school uniform. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, many people support that the children should be not wear school uniform at school. However, some experts claim that the students always should be wear special uniform at school. I completly agree this idea because when the students wear uniform, they are treated equally seanse of belonging. One the one hand, many experts say that, students should be wear uniform because if they wear uniform it helps to students fell part of a community. Moreover, these uniforms distinguish them from ordinary people. Thus it was established that students wear uniforms For example, in my country, many students have to wear school uniform because it is comfortable for them. Also, if students wear the same school uniforms, there will be no problems among their peers because school uniforms are uniform and prevent discrimination between them. On the other hand, some people believe that students do not need to wear school uniforms at school because school uniforms can be expensive and cause many difficulties for families with many children. Furthmore, currently, many young people prefer to wear trendy clothes than school uniforms, so this is a good way to improve the knowledge of students.  According to this year's statistics, many young people prefer to wear casual clothes to school rather than school uniforms. In conclusion, it can be said that in order to preserve the culture everywhere, it is necessary to wear its own special clothes. In my opinion, especially students because it helps them stand out from other people.