Some people say that completing University education is the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills are important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this era, getting a new career is a big problem for some fresh graduates. the majority of fresh graduates have not upgraded their skills when in college and the minority have diamond skills that they got when joining a community at university. in my opinion, for some families being an undergraduate student is a must for their privilege. they think that with a degree they can get a job more easily and get a big salary. moreover, 50 per cent of students can get their dream position after their graduation, but for 50 per cent of others is very difficult to get a place for a new experience. in colleges, students have got not only knowledge from lectures but also some information that they do not get from senior high school. it will be a foundation for undergraduate students to know the world of work in contrast, other people think that after graduating from senior high school, continuing studying at university is not a must for some communities, especially for those that have a background,not from a rich family. as a result, this makes some teenagers join the community to expand their adaptabilities and relations. by this way, when they want to search for an office and join an association, they can easy to get in. because some bosses from a group search for people that have filled the required skills. this is because, when their recruit people who have the ability to work, it makes the environment in the company more improved. in conclusion, getting a degree in university is very good to expand knowledge and exercise critical thinking. but if want to get an activity after graduation faster, fresh graduates must fill up their portfolio with good skills such as experience, leadership, communication skills, and time management. then it can boost their value to get into a big group with a big salary as their dream