In many countries , people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspapers. what are the reason for this? What could be done to solve this provblem?

Recycing waste such as plastic and paper is not properly done by people all over the world. The causes of this problem seem to be a lack of awareness and inconvenience; each of these issues should be addressed separately. Fristly First, One of the main reasons is that people's knowledge of recycling is inferior due to a non-popular official recycling program or a lack of education about basic environmental science. Some countries' waste management protocols have only recently or never been implemented, so many people in those countries may not understand how to recycle domestic waste or what the benefits of the program are. In addition, most reclying relying programs are not convenient; for example, some collecting centers are located a long distance from the residence area, so people have to spend time and money to deliver their reclying items. So some people find that recycling is a difficult task. Public awareness campaigns should be implemented across the country to encourage people to recycle more.Which should be included in basic science knowledge of the environment, what are the negative impacts of domestic waste, and aside from that, the waste recycling lesson should be mandatory for schoolchildren. Furthermore, the government can properly organize recycling projects, such as establishing more waste collection centers near residences to collect waste more efficiently. Further, if a mobile app can be launched for the waste collection program, the younger generation can engage with the program. To conclude, lack of awareness and inconvenience are the main reason for people do not actively engage with their reclying recycling relying, however, if govenment provide facilities for reclying replying relying people may tend to reclycle the wast. In addition, social awareness programs can help encourage recycling.