Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

There are groups of individuals who complain that they have hardships in getting ample sleep. The lack of sleep is due to the deluge issues that they are encountering daily; innumerable ways can solve this. The human brain is immensely preoccupied with many things that are surrounded by them. Starting with money issues which is the major conundrum of society. The majority of individuals would think about where and how to solve this financial problem. For instance, in the Philippines which is a third -world country, both city and rural dwellers are unable to sleep thinking about how to have a fund to purchase essential commodities. To solve this issue, they must know the basics of saving money, hence, this would give them something to utilize in return in times of calamities and emergencies. The advent of technology has a great impact as well in obtaining ample sleep. Abusing the use of phones and laptops is considered a great disturbance and interruption to sleeping. For instance, people from different walks of life may suffer from lack of sleep because instead of sleeping on time, they tend to unawarely play games and browse the internet while in bed. The best way to solve this problem is to practice self-discipline as an adult. In addition, parents must have the proper tutelage of phone usage for youngsters, especially during bedtime. In every household, behaviour problem is a bone of contention I considered our family is suffering in a similar. My mother could not obtain a good sleep even 4 hours a day since my older sister always showed an unacceptable way of talking towards my brother. This is the main culprit of my mother's lack of sleep. Their attention was called for them to live in a separate house to deter fighting, consequently, good manner and right conduct is a way toward a harmonious relationship that aids my mother in having a quality of sleep. To conclude, financial instability and abusing the usage of technology may disturb and interrupt sleep. Saving money, self-disciplining and proper guidance of parents to their children would be the best way to obtain quality time of sleep.