Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at the primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage?

This is undeniable fact that language plays essential role in the life of every human being.Here, the debate is that some expertise believe that foreign languages should be learned by juveniles at the elememtary school in stead of secondry scool.There are a number of merits and demerits of this development, which will be elobtared in ensuing paragraphs.According to my opinion, merits of learning new language at primary school outstrip the disadvantages. To begin with, there are number of reasons why studying non- native language could be beneficial for children. First and foremost is that the knowladge and efficiency of using language will be enhanced.To explain it, because of starting learning language since the early age, they will get more time to practice of language. As a result, they can learn from the fundamental, which increase their knowladge and ability to use the tongue effectively. What is more, it will also increase the knowladge of culture in children. To elaborate it, if the juveniles learn new language at elementary school, then they can understand the culture of various country easily. For instance, nowadays in schools; especially in self - financed schools, there are some extra classes in order to learning new speech. Admittedly, there are some disadvantages of this development. Firstly, children, who are in elementry school, are very vunrable and have abudunt subjects to retain troughout the year. If they get one more subject regarding language, then they feel burdnish. However, students od secondary school can manage in a better way, in comparison with young school goers, by making effective study schedual. To sum up, although there are some downsides of teaching new speech at the elementary school, it can be more beneficial to learn at an early age rather than learning in secondary school.