More and More wild animals are on the verge of annihilation and others are on the rare list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve the problem.

In the modern era, the environment plays an important role in the world. Masses believe there are so many wild animals that are declining day by day and their names are in the end list of the world. I totally agree with this view and will discuss reasons along with solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, with the reasons why animals are decreasing. First and foremost reason is that individuals are hunting wild animals that have the bigest value in the market such as the white tiger and others, with the help of them people becoming richer in their nations and there is no kind of strict rules and regulations against folks who does this as well as they are totally unfear from government because they do not get any kind of punishment in the case of killing wild animals. For example, in the year, 2010 a survey was conducted by UNO which was indicating that 70% masses do not have punished by authorities. Apart from this, due to the killing of animals the food chain has been disturbed and they die by hungry. Moreover, masses are cutting down trees and animals do not have a place to live. On the other hand, there are so many solutions to overcome this problem. If government provide punishment for killing animals then it is possible to grow fear under human begins and they do not try to do this mistake again in their life as well as with the help of it people will discover other ways to earn money without disturb Change the form of the verb disturbing show examples the food chain. For instance, in the year, 2017 government took strict action against those who killed wildlifelife as a result 50% decline in the ratio of killing wild animals. Furthermore, if authorities provide more campus about how to save wild life in each state then it is possible to reduce this issue and if people plant more trees then it is also be good for wildlifelife wildlife like to live long in present as well as in future. In conclusion, if government and masses both work together for saving wildlife then it is possible to stop a decline of animals and the upcoming generation become to know of rare species.