Some think that practical subjects are more important than theoretical subjects in university, and the latter will be replaced by the former in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Recently, one of the most contemporary controversies is arguing about evaluating various materials for studying in universities, which advocates believing Change the form of the verb believe show examples that the significance of practical lessons is considerably much more than the theoretical ones. Despite the importance of the second -mentioned subject, I strongly think that, by the end of this decade, the majority of educational organisations and institutes are going to replace this kind of knowledge of practice due to mitigating the time on internship and jobs education regarding spending noticeably less money and time in comparison to those staffs who have already graduated from collages which concentrated only on academic theories and facilitation of the tough conditions in professional environments. According to job interview surveys, an interesting number of qualified registered workers, which could pass through this step, have demonstrated high levels of practical skills. In other words, nowadays, employers are looking for labours who require a minimum of precious resources; take the financial and extra preparation hours as the most patently obvious examples. In addition, the more the students are taught practical materials, the more beneficial outcomes would be gained. Besides, by obtaining this policy, the appropriate authorities are no longer worried about detrimental consequences such as a shortage of competent personnel in a particular career. As far as I am concerned, many people have over and over complained about the hardship of jobs codes and situations. Besides, the reported similar statements for whom have apposite experiences in their educational courses, are substantially lower. Also, individuals with practical backgrounds can benefit the national income by helping other mates and partners, which means making work interaction much warmer and better. To conclude, several attitudes towards this issue, which practical subjects matter more than theoretical ones, represent because of preventing societies from unnecessary costs, getting new staff informed for the first time for instance and helping the respected colleagues due to content practical background, I have the same idea.