Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem

Nowadays, unequivocally,our environment suffers from plastic packaging, and plastic bags. The utilization of plastics has become a matter of concern for our globe. They are extremely harmful to our atmosphere, and our planet.the following essay will address the detrimental impacts of plastic on our planet, and the productive activity, which can be taken by authorities and individuals to curb this issue. To begin with, there are endless downsides which attached to plastic due to its non-biodegradable property, first of all plastic bags which are thrown on the road and get mixed with soil are not good for it. This decreases the fertility of the land and reduces the growth of trees and crops as they release toxic chemicals into the soil, thereby preventing plants from germinating, these toxic substances are also washed away into the sea by the rain, and as a result, the creatures in the sea inhale, and just them into their system, leading to the death of the sea animals therefore reducing the food available for humans, in addition, another catastrophe that needs to be contemplated, is that these artificial materials enter the lungs, as well as the mouth of profuse, kind of creature and caused the death of them. Moreover, the production of plastic causes air pollution factories that produce plastic bags emit exhaust fumes to the atmosphere bags that are not regarded end up becoming litter because they do not decompose they eventually break up into microscopic materials, which refer to as a microplastics. They have been found nearly everywhere in Marin animals farmed soil, and urban air. Let us look at the measure that we can take against what is happening initially the governments should take the responsibility of educating the citizens to stop using plastic bags for instants, they can arrange seminars and workshop, and even they can make amendment to the school curriculum to inform individuals on this disastrous situation besides, they can introduce replacement materials for the plastic bags that we are using nowadays on top of that authorities, shoot substitute, Texas, and bans to utilize plastic bags. to decrease plastic waste we can apply proper bags which have many advantages. paper bags are Eco friendly,fashionable, customizing, sturdier and can hold more items,recycling and decomposing are easy. In conclusion, excessive usage of plastic is causing it more catastrophe than we expected and, currently it is affecting our lives, as well as the environment., however, to solve this problem, we must take a measure to educate the public while providing effective alternatives, such as paper bags in order to safeguard our mother nature.