More and more wild animals are on the verfe if extinction and other are on the endanger list. what are the reasons for this. what can be done to solve this problem.

There are so many varieties of animals across the earth and as we know in a different kind of environment means there will be different kinds of animals. as example penguins are supposed to live in cold areas such as the north pole and they can't live in a hot environments such as desert or other tropic areas. but now their existence is under threat. there are some reasons why this thing can happen. global warming is one example of why animals are on endangered lists. so many forests were felled causing animal's natural habitats to be gone and slowly some types of animals cant survive and die. global warming also causes the original temperature of the earth to rise, and someplace such as the north/south poles start to melt. this thing can cause some animals who live there cannot adapt and they could go. by seeing the reasons above there are some ways we can repair this situation. we should build animal conservation, where animals are protected there. conservations could also be a place to breed varieties animals to multiply their existence. we also need to rebuild their habitats and this might be the best option to secure wild animal life. by greening their living area that destroyed by humankind, animals can live there safely and more naturally like they suppose to live. to conclude, there are so many reasons that can cause wild animal existence is gone but human can still save their life. we can try to make conservation or to rebuild their natural habitats. even though it could take a long time but we can still increase their chance to live.