In some countries, the use of renewable energy sources is being encouraged. Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an encouragement of using renewable energy in some countries. In my opinion, this is a positive trend. On the one hand, renewable energy is an unlimited source of energy yet long-term investment. With the rising population pace, it is clear that the demand for energy is now seen rocket; however; the amount of fossil fuels are in short supply and may run out in near future. Therefore,more and more people choose renewable energy for cheaper prices and environmentally-friendly. For example, in Viet Nam, there are some households install solar panel to generate electricity. Not only they do not need to pay for mothly electric bill but also they can provide energy back to the factories and earn from it. On the other hand, alternatives energy can be the answer for limitting the affection of co2 emission to the environment. Fossil fuels energy release a huge amount of Co2 to the environment and contribute its effects on the the global warming. Therefore, opting for alternative forms of energy such as solar or wind power will help to reduce the emission and improve air equality. Harnessing the sun for its energy is one of efficent methods that has been recommended by governments. In conclusion, the essay support the positive of renewable energy due to environment purposes and long-term investment purposes.