To succeed in a business, one needs to be good at Math. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, the business field is in great demand from people around the world. Some people think that people (those) who want to work in business related fields, they need to be good at Math. This essay will show my greater tendency of prioritizing technological skill and mastering persuasive knowledge in order to improve their business (achieve business goals/vision). First and foremost, in this developed era, businessmen should possess a good skill in technology in order to compete with others. This is caused by the rapid development of the internet which provides a place for every kind of business to work on an online platform. Since online purchasing is increasing more and more, many traders may move to the more profitable way which is online shops (because customers nowadays prefer to shop in online markets). For instance, the offline stores cannot reach broad customers, since they only provide the products for their surroundings. In contrast, online stores can connect with many people easily and it leads to an increase in their takings (better to use personal experience). Therefore, the ability to operate such as technological tools is essential for the traders to provide customers ’ needs. Furthermore, People who work in the business field should have a good persuasive knowledge, because they need to encourage many individuals to purchase products that they sell. In these circumstances, the ability to attract humans is the most needed skill in order to gain as much profit for their company (attract new customers to buy the company's products). For example, the company which offers high-quality products needs the marketing skill to persuade customers (Example: cooking demo). Hence, this skill is worth-learning than math itself. In conclusion, although many people need to master numerical skills for calculating their profits, other skills such as the ability to follow the market trends in the technology era and the ability to attract more people are the crucial ones.