Some people believe it is better to complete graduation to get a job while others believe having experience and skills is important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Which one is better to find a job easily, Past experience or a graduation certificate? This is the main question for each person who tends to get a job. In my opinion, graduation level is mandatory to participate in any job advertisement, however, having a bachelor’s degree or even higher level of education cannot be substituted with previous experiences. In this essay, I will be discussing this argument and elaborating more on my point of view. To begin with, it’s commonly known that any job announcement requires different qualifications and abilities depending on the job description and level of required tasks, therefore, the mandatory criteria that would be asked by an employer to provide are the level of study even though if this request isn’t directly related to the job ’s core tasks but it reflects the level of knowledge and IQ level. For example, some companies may ask for a master's degree to be qualified to apply otherwise you will be eliminated from short-listed candidates. On the other hand, frankly speaking about the importance of having a few years of experience, generally, most employers ask for previous work to ensure that the person who will be recruited is well prepared to handle work challenges and improve work quality. For instance, newly graduated persons without past work will not be on the same level as expert persons who have a long history of knowledge and problem-solving techniques. To sum up, having a good level of education and a few years of experience is the main assist in getting a job. Therefore, the person should not ignore any part of them in order to have many job opportunities to help him to be selective and not be selected.