In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. do this development have more adavantages or disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that robots have beneficial effects for our lives, but it has some negative sides, too. In the near future, machines will take place of humans. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this statement and give a logical conclusion. There are a number of pros of this development. To begin with, plenty of adults will not need to work since robots will do their works. For instance, in the past, there were a lot of humans who worked at the factories; however, today, machines do the most of the work and in the future, they can do all jobs. Consequently, society will be happy because they will be able to spend time to their hobbies, friends as well as families and it can lead to better realitionships among family members and friends. Nevertheless, this process also has some certain cons. First of all, this can lead to obesity as well as laziness as people will have nothing to do. For example, nowadays, there are several works that requires physical activities; therefore, humans can stay active during the day. Nonetheless, when the robots do these works instead of the workers, they will stay at home all the day and consume food. As a result, they will gain weight and will be obese as well as lazy. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that even though there are some drawbacks such as laziness as well as obesity, it has an extremely positive effect on people's social life since it gives people a lot of recreational time for doing their favorite hobbies.