Fast-food restaurants are becoming more popular than ever all over the world. What are the possible causes and effects of this phenomenon

It is true that, the trend of eating junk food is becoming popular among all generations worldwide. There are various possible causes why they like to eat outside, and forwards the all mankind towards the sedentary lifestyle. Firstly, I would like talk about the reason's why they these restaurants favorable, foremost is they provide variety of food options in their menu so you can easily choose your option and the taste and quality of food is also another thing why they like to eat fast- food. Secondly, easy to order or home delivery option also the major reason it's so convenient for young generation or even in orders to order the food online and they will drop. For instance, their are so many food apps like Uber eat,doors dash, skip they provide home service frome food shops to home. Last but not least, Due to hectic schedules, many of people all around the world are working hard so they have not enough time to cook the food so they prefer to pic the food on the way of work through drive through which also save the time. On the other hand, everything has their own drawback, the topmost is they are leading to the sedentary life style so,which put harmful effects on human beings health. for example, less physical activity or no cooking at home also make them more lazy or they get obesity which also causes so many health problems such as high blood pressure, diabetes so on. The another effects will be goes to our environment, alot of food packaging paper and plastic make the whole planet polluted. IN CONCLUSION, they consume a of fast- food stuff is increase Change the form of the verb increasing show examples dramatically all over the world because of some mention reason. I would like to say that people should manage their timetable to get time to cook food themselves at home which is more delicious and fresh.