In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

an increasing concern for many countries is to spending money whether it is on railway lines or public transport has become an essential matter of everyday life. There are those who said that the railway should be improved for faster movements between cities, however others believe that public transportation needs to develop. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that money has to spend on trains, such as the metro, tram etc. Firstly, It takes less time to move from one destination to another. if trains are fast enough to travel to vast destinations, then rural areas people will be less like to live in urban areas. This is because, they can travel to developed cities for work purposes and when finished they will able to return to their home on the same day, without getting tiredness. Secondly, It can be beneficial for those who live in city areas, where the public can travel without wasting their time in one place. As a result, people can visit more than one relative's home in one day. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that public transportation is best for investing money. To be precise, if the government focuses on transportation to organise and maintain properly, the public like to use it more rather than private transport. Unlike in the past, private transport is nowadays increasing. That's why public transport needs to rethink the infrastructure or redesign the quality of transportation so that ordinary people and tourists can use it very efficiently. further, If government reduce traffic control, diminish ticket price, and put limited transport on roads, then the public will travel via public transport. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises strong passion in modern cities. Having considered both sides of the views, I feel that Money should spend on trains so that the number of public transport can be reduced and also traffic jams.