It is a good thing for the senior managers to have better salaries than other workers in a company or organization? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon of management-level folk having a more monetary return in an organization return has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I totally agree that senior managers have good reasons for them to earn a better income. Of all the reasons why senior managers should have higher salaries than other workers, probably the most significant one is that administrators usually hold full responsibility for a company or organization when its operation has failed. For example, it commonly happens in a company with Chinese culture that a manager takes the punishment because workers made a mistake. Finally, the company hire a new administrator to replace him, also he may not able to find a new job since this bad record. Therefore, the management level folk should have higher salaries. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that the role of a manager is like our brain, our body cannot move without a brain. In a company or organization without him, the workers cannot function properly. For example, managers usually have a lot of experience and had been received relative management education to control and manage a group of people. They know how to organize a team to make production more effective. As a result, it is reasonable for the management-level group to have better income. Under this line of thinking, as the importance and the duty of the manager position, I completely agree that they should have higher salaries in a company or organization.