Stress is now a major problem in maby countries around the world. What are some of the fact in modern society that causes this stress and can we reduce it.

In this modern era, people are rushing in their busy schedules to achieve their goal lead to mental stress. According to a recent survey, more than 67% of people are facing mental health problem. This essay is going to see outline the causes and solutions to this problem before coming to a final conclusion. A paramount pinpoint causation behind at a rapid pace of development, more workload with short- term deadlines for the company benefits. As a result, employee giving their full potential to complete the work in day and night lead to a mental stress. Moreover, education plays a vital role in children's career. Therefore, parents and teachers are putting enomrous pressure on their children to get good score in the acedemic records.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most siginificant one are not complicated but practical and accessible. Firstly, people can take short vacation from work to relax their mind and find a new job in better environment. Furthermore, parents should encourages children to give their best result instead of forcing them. In addition, to participating in the sport games to relieve the mental stress. Thus, if above stated reasons are taken approprimately, this problem may find the solution. In recapitulation, this causes need attention and action to protect the people. Government should implements action in the education system to give priority to pratical knowledge than therotical.