Some people believe that a greater difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial than less of a difference. Do you think the advantages of a greater age difference outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that a family whose ages are a larger difference between children and parents can receive More benefits than a smaller one. This essay will show that this greater dispanty display provides family advantages and is a better tendency. One of the lucrative merits is that parents can spend much more expense on the education for their children. In general, the elderly people are likely to earn and save up than parents who are still young because they already have made great reliance and have much experience in dealing with money. It means that they can select more qualitative education for their children without anxiety. In Japan, for example, the elder parents tend to send their children to higher educational standard institutions like private school and culm schools. Because they believe that these high education helps their children to be happier. Thanks to adequate money, parents are willing to spend their children.  One possible drawback is that, older people might not have enough energy to raise their kids up. Children, especially until their adolescence period/stage, play from morning to late at night, asking their parents to play with them. However, the older, the parents are the lesser energy they could have. For instance, there are some school events related to sports being held in elementary school, in which parents are required to attend these events, but they might not tolerate these situations because of their deteriorated physical strengths, but that is the only pitfall. Overall, the bigger difference in age between children and parents has a very positive offer because children can take higher grade in education, due to the fact that they are fortunate enough to loe financially supported by their parents. Additionally, it is known that 50% of the students' parents at University Tokyo, allegedly depicted being the most prestigious universtiry universities, thereby, these parents who send their children to those school definitely have higher wages range than other parents in Japan. In conclusion, the large disparity in age provides more positive points in children's education, while there are negative points.