In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

Developing technology and gagging new knowledge and exploring the unknowns, also means new products and new versions of life. Some organization and companies, introduce their products and services to us and claim them to be new. This type of advertising has multiple advantages for following companies and also unexpected drawbacks as well. In this essay, I will discuss the reason pointing to both points of view. To begin with, since an invitation claim to be the first of its own kind, they might earn the right for their technology to not be used by other companies without paying for their copyright. Additionally, according to the latest experience, this is the most common and finest way to attract customers. Moreover, these types of advertisers are required by customers as well, they need advertisements to compare goods. as a result, many people follow these commercials, and also make the following companies well-known by the time. On the other hand, these types of commercials are not always positively effective, specifically in Iran. Whether the product is new or not or even helpful or not, the advertising company should be honest. Unfortunately, this perspective has been damaged in long term. Customers have found other ways to define, the positive and negative sides of the development. Even now, there are only a few people who can rely on national television commercials, and it is going to reduce even more. To sum up, in my point of view, this kind of advertising has more negative aspects than positive for companies. That won’t be easy to gain the lost trust back. In spite of this, we should choose a secure solution for the advertisement policies. Companies should be more responsible for the trust of their client.