Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

Currently, places where unusual areas are difficult like Sahara desert and Antarctica are visited by a large number of visitors. In this essay I will right advantages and disadvantage of visiting these destination. There are some disadvantages of exploring places which are unique. The first one is the problems of the health. Take for example my brother. Even though he grew up one of the coldest countries he decided to visit Sahara desert. After they went there he got sick because of the hot condition. Therefore he went back home because there was no hospital and hotel. The second one is too risky to survive because they are not controlled by any government. Approximately 11 years ago there was attack to the group of tourists in Kizilkum desert by predatory animals which were dangerous. As a result, through many of visitor survive about tree or tour of them were killed. There are many advantages of visiting places which are hard survive. People could see something beautiful and amazing. For instance, last year my parents explored Antarctica with the group of visitors. They saw huge mountains and took a photo. The most amazing thing is that they saw water creatures like killer whales and others. As a consequences, though is very cold there this trip was such an experience for them. In conclusion, I think that it has its own pluses and minuses but it depends on visiting places where condition are difficult because not all people have the qualities of an optimist.