Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, advent of advent of technology has brought many advantage and disadvantage to our life. the approach of how people meet each other has been changed.it is true that internet bring a lot of convenient to our lifestyle, however, this has some detrimental consequence.in this essay I want to examine is it a positive development or negative one. On the one hand, there is compelling reasons that technology has become a useful advent. nowadays many people goes abroad due to work or study so they need to see their family.in this time it comes to internet to demolish a long distance and human being will be able to make a video-call. in addition, people can attend in international conference from all over the world virtually, due to corona virus pandemic many university and office goes down, nevertheless, students and employees were able to attend in their workplace without going out from their house, furthermore,many people can earn money with establish a shopping website without interaction with buyers. On the other hand, human need to interact with others, make a conversation with others and feeling good, sometime everyone should make face-to-face interaction, otherwise there is no difference between human and robots. today most of the conversation are hide behind the smart phones, and most of the laugh and cries turn into emojis. The grand mothers and grand fathers who dint know how to use technology and have been miss their children’s and their grandsons need to visited and had talk. To sum up, technology could be a positive or negative but, in my opinion, the advantages of the way it changes interaction among people is outweigh of its drawbacks. this is a modern era and technology must be expanded to bring convenient to our lifestyle.