Many people these days change careers throughout their working lifewhat are the main reason for it?is it a positive or negative development for them personally and for society as whole

In this concurrent world, it's undoubtedly true that people often change their jobs in a new field due to a plethora of reasons. Some people concur that frequently changing the job which will affect their careers. However, I quibble with them and propound that the statement appears to be more rational. This essay will elaborate on the beneficial aspects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence obtainable for the substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is switching jobs able to learn new skills and having more chances to get a high package salary than working in the same company. In this competitive era, it's very difficult to secure a job if workers didn't meet the skill requirement for the work. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is many people migrate from one place to another to look for a job to live in a better environment place. Thirdly, people are working in the same field to get bored. As a result, people switch careers to the new streams in which they are interested in it. For instance, employees working in banks for more than decades and doing the same jobs are again and again with low packages which don't help them to settle in their life in the early state. A recent survey conducted by scientists found that 32% of working people switched their carrier to the new stream after the covid pandemic. Hence, it's apparent why many people are changing their fields. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting working in a new stream to acquire more knowledge and more chance to settle in the early stages of life. However, its contrary cannot be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.