Some people believe zoos, where wild animals are kept in a man-made environment, should no longer exist in twenty century.

It is believed by many people that government should not keep wild animals in a cage and not provide them with an artificial environment because the natural environment is best for the animals to live a comfortable life. I agree with the statement because living in wild gives them a proper atmosphere. These days, authority puts wild creatures in zoos and zoos are vital income sources for the government. Nevertheless, a few people say that wild creatures should live in the jungle because in wild areas animals get too much space so they can walk, run and pray. For instance, a lion walks around 10 km at night times but it can not get enough space in the cage so it can not walk or run. Additionally, animals feel more stress and mental illness in zoological gardens because they can not live with family so their communication becomes minimum. According to a recent survey most of the animals died in zoos due to mental illness. Moreover, lions, tigers, and many more do not get proper diets because sometimes children feed them unhealthy snacks which are not suitable for them. Besides the drawbacks, there are some advantages like, pupils can learn about dangerous animals through the wildlife park. For example, when a child visits zoos they can see the notice board, and management has written about the animal's life span, height-weight, and regular diet so learners can get knowledge about it. Consequently, if animals are sick then rangers and animal doctors can help at a time while wild creatures can not take medicine in the jungle without doctors. To conclude, wild animals can live a healthy life in their living places because they are comfortable with the natural wild environment however, man-made places can hurt them. Moreover, animals can not do physical activities in cages.