Government should put taxes on unhealthy food so that people eat healthy food. Do you agree or disagree?

Government need to put a higher taxes rate on unhealthy food such as tobacco and alcohol so that individuals eat healthy food because it keeps the body and mind fit. In this, a statement I totally agree I will explain this in this essay about this topic along with examples. Firstly, unhealthy foods are just wasting money, because it brings detrimental consequences for the body. Moreover,in some,countries significant numbers of people are smoking tobacco and drink alcohol and then later in life those people will suffer from cancer and other diseases. In, addition that's why administrations needed to impose more taxes on those things. Secondly, junk foods are very harmful to the body,because they contain extra oil and they increase obesity, and fat. For example,in western,countries a significant number of people suffer from obesity for eating more fast foods and junk foods. Finally, it is proved that different scientifically tested junk are foods very detrimental to health and the mind. In my opinion, it will be a good decision if Governments impose higher taxes on unhealthy foods because it helps people keep healthy and fit.